Våra talare

Mikko Hypponen

Chief Research Officer

Erka Koivunen

Chief Information Security Officer

Olle Segerdahl

Principal Consultant

Christine Bejerasco

Vice President, Tactical Defense Unit

Jarno Niemelä

Principal Researcher, Tactical Defense Unit

Timo Laaksonen

Vice President, Commercial MDR

Timo Hirvonen

Principal Consultant, Cyber Security Services


Beställ media information från F-Secure

We process the personal data you share with us in accordance with our Corporate Business Privacy Policy.


Per år

Bekanta dig med våra nyheter per år 

Per kategori

Bekanta dig med våra nyheter per kategori