Meet your F-Secure Communications Team

Media relations

Sandra Proske

Head of Corporate Communications

+49 176 70036664
sandra.proske@f-secure.com
SandraProske

Rebecca Kiely

Senior PR Manager, EMEA & US

+44  7720 677032
rebecca.kiely@f-secure.com
Kiely7

Sanna Syrjäläinen

PR Manager, Nordics

+358 408349277
sanna.syrjalainen@f-secure.com
FSecure

Berk Kutsal

PR Manager, DACH

+49 89 787 4670
berk.kutsal@f-secure.com
fsecure_de

Amon Francoise Koutoua

PR Manager, France & Benelux

+33 6 43 62 98 12
amon.francoise.koutoua@f-secure.com
FSecureFrance

秦 和哉 (Kazuya HATA)

PR Manager, Japan

+81 3 4578 7745
japan-pr@f-secure.com
FSECUREBLOG

Analyst relations

Marjaana Virkkala

Director, Industry Analyst Relations and Events

+358 503576577
marjaana.virkkala@f-secure.com

Geoff Dorrington

Industry Analyst Relations Manager

+44 7384 212220
geoff.dorrington@f-secure.com

Press list

Sign up for media information from F-Secure.

We process the personal data you share with us in accordance with our Corporate Business Privacy Policy.

Press archive

By year

Browse through our news by year.

By category

Browse through our news by category.