Contact PR 

Main Contact


Headquarters

Name:

Sandra Proske

Title:

Head of Corporate Communications

Phone:

+49 176 70036664

Twitter:

F-Secure News


Sign up here to receive our latest press releases via email.

GLOBAL

Sandra Proske

Head of Corporate Communications

sandra.proske@f-secure.com

+49 176 70036664

@SandraProske

Europe

Nordics:
Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway

Gia Forsman-Härkönen

PR & Social Media Manager, Scandinavia

gia.forsman-harkonen@f-secure.com

+358 50 324 30 78

@FSecureSWE

France

Guillaume Ortega

PR & Social Media Manager, France

guillaume.ortega@f-secure.com

+33 (0)6 31 45 81 09

@FSecureFrance

GERMANY

Berk Kutsal

PR & Social Media Manager, DACH

presse-de@f-secure.com

+49 89 787 467-0

@fsecure_de

United Kingdom

Rebecca Kiely

PR & Social Media Manager, UK

rebecca.kiely@f-secure.com

+44 1628 535 535

@FSecureUKTeam

Poland

Sebastian Bazylak

Marketing Specialist

sebastian.bazylak@f-secure.com

@SebBazylak

Italy

Cristina Gaia

Marketing Manager

cristina.gaia@f-secure.com

+39 380 6417658

@cristinagaia

North America

United States

LEWIS PR for F-Secure

F-SecureUS@lewispr.com

+1 (415) 432-2400

Latin America

Brazil

Tatiana Fonseca

tatiana@gadcom.com.br

+55 11 3846-9981

Brazil

Luana Hoepers

luana.hoepers@gadcom.com.br

+55 11 3846-9981

Mexico (y países de habla española)

pr@f-secure.com

@FSecure_Lat

Asia

India

Eshant Arora (Value 360 Communications)

eeshant@value360india.com

+91 9891255258

@F_SecureIndia

Malaysia

Lydia Chia

Marketing and Communication Specialist

lydia.chia@f-secure.com

+60 126031121