Contact PR 

Main Contact


Headquarters

Name:

Sandra Proske

Title:

Head of Corporate Communications

Phone:

+49 176 70036664

Twitter:

F-Secure News


Sign up here to receive our latest press releases via email.

GLOBAL

Sandra Proske

Head of Corporate Communications

sandra.proske@f-secure.com

+49 176 70036664

@SandraProske

Ulla Toivanen

Finland, Global PR Consumer Security (SAFE, Internet Security)

ulla.toivanen@f-secure.com

+358 40 752 0688

@FSecureSuomi

Sonja Schubert

Global PR Consumer Privacy (Freedome)

sonja.schubert@f-secure.com

+358 44 3049475

@FreedomeVPN

Karolina Malagocka

Global PR Corporate Security

karolina.malagocka@f-secure.com

+48 601 203 062

@FsecureBusiness

Tapio Pesola

Investor Relations

tapio.pesola@f-secure.com

+358 44 3734693

@tapaPes

Europe

Finland

Ulla Toivanen

PR Manager

ulla.toivanen@f-secure.com

+358 40 752 0688

@FSecureSuomi

France

Guillaume Ortega

Responsable Relations Presse et Réseaux Sociaux

guillaume.ortega@f-secure.com

+33 (0)6 31 45 81 09

@FSecureFrance

Germany

Berk Kutsal

PR & Social Media Manager, DACH

presse-de@f-secure.com

+49 89 787 467-0

@fsecure_de

Italy

Cristina Gaia

Marketing Manager

cristina.gaia@f-secure.com

+39 380 6417658

@cristinagaia

Italy

Samanta Fumagalli

samanta.fumagalli@gmail.com

+39 320 9011759

Poland

Sebastian Bazylak

Marketing Specialist

sebastian.bazylak@f-secure.com

@SebBazylak

Sweden

Christer Spörndly

Skandinavisk marknadschef

christer.sporndly@f-secure.com

+46 70-871 40 34

@sporndly

Sweden

Xerxes Malekani

Skandinavienchef

xerxes.malekani@f-secure.com

+46 73 3102008

Sweden

Johan Jarl

Säkerhetsexpert

johan.jarl@f-secure.com

+46 708 714016 , +46 708 714016

United Kingdom

Rebecca Kiely

PR Manager

rebecca.kiely@f-secure.com

+44 1628 535 535

@FSecureUKTeam

North America

United States

LEWIS PR for F-Secure

F-SecureUS@lewispr.com

+1 (415) 432-2400

Latin America

Brazil

Tatiana Fonseca

tatiana@gadcom.com.br

+55 11 3846-9981

Brazil

Luana Hoepers

luana.hoepers@gadcom.com.br

+55 11 3846-9981

Mexico (y países de habla española)

Matías Carrocera

PR & Social Media Specialist

matias.carrocera@f-secure.com

+52 55 3300 5500

@FSecure_Lat

Asia

India

Eshant Arora (Value 360 Communications)

eeshant@value360india.com

+91 9891255258

@F_SecureIndia

Japan

Naomi Kubota

Marketing Manager, F-Secure Japan

naomi.kubota@f-secure.com

+ 81 3 3556 6301

http://blog.f-secure.jp

Malaysia

Lydia Chia

Marketing and Communication Specialist

lydia.chia@f-secure.com

+60 126031121