Webinar

How leaders can build resilience during crises

Wed April 22, 2020

9 am EDT / 2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST / 4 pm EEST

As Covid-19 continues to have a profound effect on our businesses, effective leadership is critical if you are going to steer your ship successfully – and securely – through these uncharted, rocky waters. During this webinar, our CEO Samu Konttinen will reflect on the leader’s role in building resilience across their organization during a crisis and explain how a combination of swift, practical, supportive action and open, honest communication is key to keeping on course without compromising security.

In this webinar you will learn

  • How to ensure business continuity through the crisis
  • Specific impacts of COVID-19 on business resilience – and tactics to address them
  • The core cybersecurity messages a leader must understand and convey

Speaker

Samu Konttinen
President and CEO, F-Secure

Enthusiastic about technology, Samu has a background of leadership roles in tech sales and marketing.

Related webinars