Webinar

Ensuring business continuity under COVID-19: A CISO’s perspective

15 April, 2020

2 pm BST / 3 pm CEST / 4 pm EEST

The threat landscape evolves alongside as remote working continues to rise in the global workforce due to COVID-19. What does this sudden change mean for CISOs around the world? Organizations are now facing new kinds of threats and challenges to their internal security. In this webinar Erka Koivunen will discuss the implications of these changes and ways to ensure business continuity during such times.

In this webinar you will learn

  • How are cyber criminals exploiting the COVID-19 pandemic
  • Implications of a suddenly-remote workforce from a CISO’s perspective
  • How will the COVID-19 pandemic change the future for cyber security

Speaker

Erka Koivunen
Chief Information Security Officer, F-Secure

Erka Koivunen is a former head of the Computer Emergency Response Team (CERT) in Finland, and joined F-Secure in 2015 as a Cyber Security Advisor. Companies, governments, and a variety of other organizations consult with Erka extensively on everything from risk assessment to incident response, and he has testified as an expert witness for the EU, Finnish, and British Parliaments.

Related webinars